PLYMOUTH Argyle will entertain either Oxford United or Forest Green Rovers in the Emirates FA Cup second round after the draw was made on Monday night.

Meanwhile, if Bristol Rovers can overcome Barnet in a reply they will host Stockport County.

There are two all-League One ties as 2008 Cup winners Portsmouth travel to Rochdale and Walsall host 1973 victors Sunderland.

The draw took place at The Beveree, home of National League South side Hampton & Richmond Borough, ahead of their agonising first round defeat by Oldham Athletic.

The draw was conducted by Brighton & Hove Albion striker Glenn Murray and former Middlesbrough and Fulham goalkeeper Mark Schwarzer.

The second round is scheduled to take place over the weekend of Friday, November 30 and each winning club will receive £54,000 from The FA prize fund.

Premier League and Championship clubs will enter the competition at the third round stage.

Second round draw

1 Guiseley v Fleetwood Town
2 Bury v Luton Town
3 Wrexham v Newport County
4 Tranmere Rovers or Oxford City v Southport
5 Southend United or Crawley Town v Barnsley
6 Shrewsbury Town or Salford City v Scunthorpe United
7 Solihull Moors v Blackpool
8 Chesterfield or Billericay Town v Grimsby Town
9 Peterborough United v Aldershot or Bradford City
10 Swindon Town v Woking
11 Maidstone United v Oldham Athletic
12 Lincoln City v Carlisle United
13 Morecambe or FC Halifax Town v AFC Wimbledon
14 Plymouth Argyle v Oxford United or Forest Green Rovers
15 Barnet or Bristol Rovers v Stockport County
16 Rochdale v Portsmouth
17 Walsall v Sunderland
18 Accrington Stanley v Ebbsfleet United or Cheltenham Town
19 Mansfield Town or Charlton Athletic v Chorley or Doncaster Rovers
20 Sutton United or Slough Town v Gillingham or Hartlepool United


Buy the print edition every Sunday or subscribe to our online edition HERE.